Beta version website

T20 World Cup Winners List from 2007 to 2022

Sr.YearT20 Winner TeamCaptains Name
12007IndiaMahendra Singh Dhoni
22009PakistanYounis Khan
32010EnglandPaul Collingwood
42012West IndiesDaren Sammy
52014Sri LankaLasith Malinga
62016West IndiesDaren Sammy
72021AustraliaAaron Finch
82022EnglandJos Buttler

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *