Beta version website

ODI World Cup Winners List from 1975 to 2019

Sr.YearWinner TeamCaptains Name
11975West IndiesClive Lloyd
21979West IndiesClive Lloyd
31983IndiaKapil Dev
41987AustraliaAllan Border
51992PakistanImran Khan
61996Sri LankaArjuna Ranatunga
71999AustraliaSteve Waugh
82003AustraliaRicky Ponting
92007AustraliaRicky Ponting
102011IndiaMS Dhoni
112015AustraliaMichael Clarke
122019EnglandEoin Morgan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *