Beta version website

Meghalaya District list 2023 - मेघालय के 12 जिलों का नाम. Meghalaya all district name list

Meghalaya District name in Hindi and English, 12 district name of Meghalaya, Meghalaya all district name list, Meghalaya all district name Hindi and English,  Meghalaya district list, Meghalaya district number list, मेघालय सभी जिलों का नाम सूची, मेघालय जिले की सूची 2023

Total Districts12
1 April 1970
Largest cityShillong
Total Area22,720 km2
Map Image Created by - Mapsofindia
Sr.District Name (जिले का नाम)PopulationEstablish Year
1.North Garo Hills District (उत्तरी गारो हिल्स जिला)118,3252012
2.East Garo Hills District (पूर्वी गारो हिल्स जिला)199,5921976
3.South Garo Hills District(साउथ गारो हिल्स जिला)142,3341992
4.West Garo Hills District (वेस्ट गारो हिल्स जिला)472,4971976
5.South West Garo Hills District (दक्षिण पश्चिम गारो हिल्स जिला)172,4952012
6.West Jaintia Hills District (पश्चिम जयंतिया हिल्स जिला)270,3522012
7.East Jaintia Hills District (पूर्वी जयंतिया हिल्स जिला)122,9392012
8.East Khasi Hills District (पूर्वी खासी हिल्स जिला)825,9221976
9.West Khasi Hills District (पश्चिम खासी हिल्स जिला)252,0101976
10.South West Khasi Hills District (दक्षिण पश्चिम खासी हिल्स जिला)110,1522012
11.Eastern West Khasi Hills District(करनाल)131,4512021
12.Ri-Bhoi District (री-भोई जिला)2,58,8401992

मेघालय में 12 जिले हैं। यहां मेघालय जिलों की सूची दी गई है।

  • उत्तरी गारो हिल्स जिला
  • पूर्वी गारो हिल्स जिला
  • साउथ गारो हिल्स जिला
  • वेस्ट गारो हिल्स जिला
  • दक्षिण पश्चिम गारो हिल्स जिला
  • पश्चिम जयंतिया हिल्स जिला
  • पूर्वी जयंतिया हिल्स जिला
  • पूर्वी खासी हिल्स जिला
  • पश्चिम खासी हिल्स जिला
  • दक्षिण पश्चिम खासी हिल्स जिला
  • पूर्वी पश्चिम खासी हिल्स जिला
  • री-भोई जिला

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *