Beta version website

7 इंद्रधनुष के रंग - 7 Rainbow Colors Name

Sr.No. English Name Hindi Name Images
1. Red लाल Red Color
2. Orange नारंगी Orange Color
3. Yellow पीला earth Color
4. Green हरा Yellow Color
5. Blue नीला Blue Color
6. Indigo जामुनी Indigo Color
7. Violet बैंगनी Violet Color

7 Colors of Rainbow | इंद्रधनुष के ये सात रंग

  1. Red (लाल)
  2. Orange (नारंगी)
  3. Yellow (पिला)
  4. Green (हरा)
  5. Blue (नीला)
  6. Indigo (जामुनी)
  7. Violet (बैंगनी)

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *